Little Seed – Composting Chart

Little seeds are sound-bite posts where I share a quick thought, video, article, or some other bit of interesting information.

This week, I am sharing my go-to resource for what I can or can’t compost.

A lot of my friends say that they are deterred from composting because it is confusing and they don’t know whatย is OK to throw in the bin. To be honest – I don’t either! I just consult this guide if I’m unsure. I printed it out and keep it on my fridge for easy access. Check it out here.

Posted by

I live in upstate NY and am trying to live a more sustainable life. Join me!

One thought on “Little Seed – Composting Chart

Say something!

